Universal Ballet Competition

Welcome to the Universal Ballet Virtual Competition Live Stream. The player below should automatically play at the start of the event. There is a MUTE button in the lower left corner of the player, you will need to unselect in order to hear the stream. Some devices may have issues playing the stream, so we recommend that you click the "HAVING TROUBLE VIEWING? - CLICK HERE" button below the player, which will open the player in a new window (pls give it a few seconds to load). If it doesn't automatically start playing, press the PLAY Button in the lower left corner.

Having Trouble Playing the Stream? Try the direct link! https://iframe.dacast.com/b/76956/c/548592

Master Class Attire

All female dancers should wear a leotard, pink tights and pink ballet shoes with hair neatly secured in a bun.
All male dancers should wear a white shirt, black tights, white socks and black ballet shoes.

DOWNLOAD Entry-by-Entry Schedule

Virtual Competition Event Schedule

Friday June 12

Master Class Time (ZONE) Instructor/Class Style
2:00-3:30p (EST) / 7:00-8:30p (CET) Kiki Lucas/Contemporary

Saturday June 13

Master Class Time (ZONE) Instructor/Class Style
9:00-10:15a (EST) / 2:00-3:15p (CET) James Whiteside/Ballet Technique
10:30-11:45a (EST) / 3:30-4:45p (CET) Isabella Boylston/Pointe
12:00-1:15p (EST) / 5:00-6:15p (CET) Desmond Richardson/Contemporary

Competition Live Stream Schedule

2:00p (EST) / 7:00p (CET) Competitive Classical Solo
Pas de Deux

Sunday June 14

Master Class Time (ZONE) Instructor/Class Style
7:00-8:15a (EST) / 12:00-1:15p (CET) Cesar Corrales/Ballet Technique
8:30-9:45a (EST) / 1:30-2:45p (CET) Francesca Hayward/Pointe
10:00-11:15a (EST) / 3:00-4:15p (CET) Duncan Cooper/Contemporary

Competition Live Stream Schedule

12:00p (EST) / 5:00p (CET) Intermediate Classical/Contemporary Solo
Competitive Contemporary Solo
Duo/Trio
Ensemble

Monday June 15

Awards Live Stream

1:00p (EST) / 6:00p (CET)